Holiday Hours

The 2021 holidays observed by the Town of Bowdoin are:

Note: The Town Office will be closed on the below dates
  • Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day
  • Monday, April 19 – Patriots Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Thursday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day (Observed)
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day

The Town of Bowdoin is now accepting nominations for the 2022 Spirit of America Award.
The Town of Bowdoin is now accepting nominations for the 2022 Spirit of America Award.
Nominate Now! Nominate Now!
Nominate Now! Nominate Now!